Committee

Southern suburbs Committee Members – 2016

 

  • President – Derrick Buksh (0418 416 311) – president@southsrugby.com.au
  • Secretary – Sarah Mullins – secretary@southsrugby.com.au
  • Treasurer  –  treasurer@southsrugby.com.au
  • Club Registrar/Records/Competition Manager – Cathy Gardiner – registrar@southsrugby.com.au
  • Junior Coordinator – Matt Schapel – juniors@southsrugby.com.au
  • Sponsorship / Marketing – Tyrone TePaiho – (0402 210 777) – info@southsrugby.com.au
  • News / Website / Social Media – news@southsrugby.com.au

 

If you have any questions, suggestions or would like to help in some way, we invite you to contact anyone of the above committee members.

(We are here to serve you and the club)